In this Episode
Hats off to Season 2!
We’ve trucked our way through a longer than anticipated Season 1! We arrive at the doors of season 2 with an understanding of the 4 Principle Foundations that Hannah taught on in Season 1:
  1. Understanding Who God Is
  2. Understanding Who We are
  3. Understanding Who Satan Is
  4. Understanding our Fight, and Who it is Against
With these foundational principles laid in place, Hannah prepares to directly address a number of emotional mountains and complexities in Season 2, and how Women of God can navigate and overwhelmingly conquer with the strength of Jesus Christ. We begin with Self-Pity.
In this Episode:
  • Giving God Your Pain; The Pain is NEVER in vain
  • Overwhelmingly Conquering in Trials
  • Learn about God’s Sovereignty and purpose for our pain as outlined in Scripture
  • Hannah’s Transformative Vision and it’s meaning
  • The 5 dangers of Self Pity: Idolizing sorrow, imprisoning your thoughts and more
  • The blueprint for rightful thinking as outlined in Scripture
Scripture References:
Romans 8:33
Hebrews 12:11
Psalm 144:1
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *